Get Adobe Flash player
Home > Staff
Contact Us
Jewell Elementary
14601 E. Jewell Ave.
Aurora, CO 80012 [map]
303-751-8862
Fax: 303-326-1220

Principal:
Patty Lewis

Assistant Principal:
Matthew Joy

Secretary:
Vicki Turner


Keep Your School Safe!
Click here to submit your safety concern to APS SafeNet
Gifted & Talented
Aurora Public Schools offers a wide range of services for all identified gifted and talented and high potential students. For more information, visit the AGATE Website.

Staff

Preschool

Massengale, Michelle
Teacher

                      mlmassengale@aps.k12.co.us          

Slay, Charlene
Para

  cslay@aps.k12.co.us 

Kindergarten Teachers

Chapin, Alta

Room K1

amchapin@aps.k12.co.us

Milstead, Sonja

Room K2

skmilstead@aps.k12.co.us

Sarah Wright

Room K3

sswright@aps.k12.co.us

Nelson, Lynn

Room K4

lwnelson@aps.k12.co.us

 First Grade Teachers

Carron, Christie

Room A2

cecarron@aps.k12.co.us

Sorg, Lori Anne

Room A3       

lsorg@aps.k12.co.us

O'Keefe, Susan

Room A4

slokeefe@aps.k12.co.us

Second Grade Teachers

Sacher, Leslie

Room B2

lesacher@aps.k12.co.us

Autobee, Erin

Room B3

eautobee@aps.k12.co.us

Kemper, Deb

Room B4        

drkemper@aps.k12.co.us

 Third Grade Teachers

Shadron, Cassie

Room C1

cjshadron@aps.k12.co.us

Young, Kim

Room C2       

klyoung@aps.k12.co.us

Louihis, Misty

Room C3

malouihis@aps.k12.co.us

Karubus, Elaine

Room C4

etkarubus@aps.k12.co.us

Fourth Grade

Czuprynski, Amanda

Room D1 - Morning

alczuprynski@aps.k12.co.us

Frank, Sara

Room D1 - Afternoon

srfrank@aps.k12.co.us

Achtermann, Amy

Room D2        

asachtermann@aps.k12.co.us

Smith, Rebecca

Room D3

rfsmith@aps.k12.co.us

Fifth Grade

Brown, Matt

E2

mmbrown@aps.k12.co.us

Esgro, Ryan

E3        

rmesgro@aps.k12.co.us

Jacobs, Shelley

E4

mjboening-jacobs@aps.k12.co.us

ESS Support

Savino, Mindy

ESS Teacher

mcsavino@aps.k12.co.us

Nelson, Jen

ESS Teacher

jnnelson@aps.k12.co.us

Reichmuth, Diane

School Psychologist

dmreichmuth@aps.k12.co.us

Balaban, Amy

Speech / Language

ABBALABAN@aps.k12.co.us

Scher, Susan

Occupational Therapist

srscher@aps.k12.co.us

Specialist Teachers

Mulqueen, Cathy

Physical Education Teacher

cwmulqueen@aps.k12.co.us

Mozes, Shelly

Art Teacher

spmozes@aps.k12.co.us

Skvarna, Rene

Music Teacher

ramadio-skvarna@aps.k12.co.us

Engelbrecht, Marie

Technology Ed Assistant / Paraprofessional

meengelbrecht@aps.k12.co.us

Thornton, Deborah

Media Ed Assistant / Paraprofessional

dkthornton@aps.k12.co.us

Paraprofessionals

Candelaria, Pam

pacandelaria@aps.k12.co.us

Cordova, Dee

 

Dorosin, Michael

msdorosin@aps.k12.co.us

Nault, Lizabeth

llnault@aps.k12.co.us

Revoal, Crystal

cerevoal@aps.k12.co.us

Wos, Nancy

nmwos@aps.k12.co.us

Office Staff

McKee, Susan

Cafeteria Manager

slmckee@aps.k12.co.us

Nanda, Steve

Head Custodian

vjnanda@aps.k12.co.us

Fermo, Gene

Evening Custodian

gafermo@aps.k12.co.us

Ruiz, Myriam

Health Clinic Para
Attendance Clerk

mruiz@aps.k12.co.us

Hudson, Anna

Office Clerk
Enrollment

vmturner@aps.k12.co.us

Kids Adventure

Before and After school Day Care

Please contact the the Jewell front office at 303-751-8862

Turner, Vicki

Principal's Secretary

ljvelikaneye@aps.k12.co.us

Lewis, Patty

Principal

pllewis@aps.k12.co.us 

Joy, Matthew

Assistant Principal

mcjoy@aps.k12.co.us 

 

 


(google translation)
Closures & Notices