Jewell Elementary School Jaguars logo

Jewell Elementary

Staff

Administration

Lacy Jolly

Allison Benson

Assistant Principal

ambenson@aurorak12.org

Office Staff

Anna Hudson

Vacant

Clerk / Registrar


Myriam Ruiz

Danielle Maze

Preschool

Saher Malik

Taylor Hicks

Full Day Para

Stephane Bielenberg

Carlie Sturdivant

Deb Kemper

Hannah Lonski

Jennifer Bolda

First Grade

Heather Hunt

Jillian Miessen

Megan Cook

Second Grade

Jamie Aguilar

Ashley Bundy

Susan O'Keefe

Third Grade


Misty Louihis

Ryan Beetem

Fourth Grade

Julian Davis

Jeribeth Rochstein

Kim Meeks

Fifth Grade

Mandi Macias

Jennifer Amato

Interventionist

Exceptional Student Services

Julia Braselton

Pamela Shapiro

Malia Silvert

Speech / Language and Staffing Chair

msilvert@aurorak12.org

Counselors

Viridiana Vega

Maki Sonoda-Sutton

Kelli Lesser

Behavior Specialist

kdlesser@aurorak12.org

ELA / Teacher Leader

Teaching Partner

Specialist Teachers

Thomas Kielmeyer

Music

twkielmeyer@aurorak12.org

Music Website

Paraeducators

Shawntee Lyons

Christine Cuevas

Community Engagement

Cathy Mulqueen

Community Liaison

cwmulqueen@aurorak12.org

Kitchen Staff

Custodial Staff

Sara Nanda

Head Custodian

sonanda@aurorak12.org