Jewell Elementary

Staff

Administration

Lacy Jolly

Allison Benson

Assistant Principal

ambenson@aurorak12.org

Jennifer Olson

Office Staff

Anna Hudson

Selena Castillo

Clerk / Registrar


Sgcastillo@aurorak12.org

Myriam Ruiz

Danielle Maze

Preschool

Carlie Sturdivant

Huda Dhaif

Full Day Para

Stephane Bielenberg

Vacant

Half Day Para


Kindergarten

MacKenzie Rimblas

Hannah Lonski

Jennifer Bolda

First Grade

Deb Kemper

Amanda Hayward

Megan Cook

Second Grade

Jamie Aguilar

Sydney Hella

Susan O'Keefe

Third Grade


Misty Louihis

Ryan Beetem

Bruce Wilcox

Fourth Grade

Julian Davis

Connie Ferenbaugh

Kim Meeks

Fifth Grade

Mandi Macias

Jennifer Amato

Corey Straussner

Jori Solt

Mobile


Interventionists/Support

Exceptional Student Services

Julia Braselton

Pamela Shapiro

Matthew Pearlstein

Traci Shortridge

Caitlin Jameson

Malia Silvert

Speech / Language

msilvert@aurorak12.org

Alexis Hay

Social Worker

Arhay@aurorak12.org

Counselors and Support

Viridiana Vega

Maki Sonoda-Sutton

Saleha Khatun

Check and Connect Counselor

skhatun@aurorak12.org

Raymond Downing

Climate and Culture TOSA

rrdowning@aurorak12.org

Coaches/ Instructional Support

Aimee Mergerson

CLDE TL/Literacy Coach

almergerson@aurorak12.org

Kim Melnychenko

CLDE Teacher Leader

kamelnychenko@aurorak12.org

Sarah Pearlstein

Luanne Donkle

Instructional TOSA

ledonkle@aurorak12.org

Specialist Teachers

Beth Engelking

Thomas Kielmeyer

Cathy Mulqueen

JeriBeth Rochstein

Shawntee Lyons

Paraeducators

Alyssa Aguilar

@aurorak12.org




Community Engagement

Krista Hill

Community Liaison

kmhill@aurorak12.org

Kitchen Staff

Jessica Brior-Glist

Custodial Staff

Sara Nanda

Head Custodian

sonanda@aurorak12.org